Wednesday, December 3, 2008

What Types of MS are there?

Multiple Sclereosis types:

What are the different types of Multiple Sclerosis?

There are 4 types of Multiple Sclerosis that are recognized internationally. These 4 types of MS are categorized under different labels. It is thought that this may be done this way because some of the different types of MS appear to be related, but somehow different as far as their specific symptoms that tend to be characteristic of each type of Multiple Sclerosis certain disease progression.

Click on the link to read more -- Types of MS.


No comments: